We don't charge taxes for customers outside of the EU.

Exivious (LP) Splatter

Exivious (LP) Splatter
Exivious (LP) Splatter
Product Code: debut LP splatter
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: 25.00€
Ex Tax: 20.66€

Exivious' highly acclaimed debut album, now available on vinyl. Remastered from the original 24 bit mixes to retain full dynamics.

Ultra-limited, 180-gram White Splatter on Transparent Purple Base 2xLP

Released: December, 2014
Label: Blood Music


1 Ripple Of A Tear
2 Time And Its Changes
3 Asurim
4 All That Surrounds pt1
5 Waves Of Thought
6 The Path
7 All That Surrounds pt2
8 Embrace The Unknown
9 An Elusive Need


Produced, mixed and mastered by Tymon Kruidenier
Artwork by Henrik van Leeuwen


Tymon Kruidenier guitars
Michel Nienhuis guitars
Robin Zielhorst bass
Stef Broks drums
Tags: exivious, debut, album, LP